Iyer and Babita to win Disco Dance competition in Taarak Mehta


The audiences of Neela Telefilms' Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah on SAB TV are currently witnessing the couple disco dance competition in this show. They have enjoyed watching the usual dramatic situations till now (read Bhide not getting his dress stitched on time). And they have enjoyed the couples giving their performances.

Mr and Mrs Sodi performed on the hit song 'Disco 82', Mr and Mrs Bhide shaked their legs on 'Kisi disco mein jayee', Jethalal and Dayaben danced on Julie Julie Johnny and Babita and Iyer performed on Dhin Tinak Dhin.

Daya-Jetha and Babita-Iyer have tied for the first spot and performed on Aa Dekhen Zara (Rocky) for the tie-breaker. But who wins the title?

Reliable sources inform Tellychakkar.com that Iyer (Tanuj Maashabde) and Babita (Munmun Dutta) will win the title. Not only this, they will take home a brand new imported car as the prize. And post the final the show will return with a new story.

Tellychakkar.com contacted Mandar and he confirmed the news and said "I cannot reveal any further, but there will be lots of masti happening in the show."

This particular winning episode will go on air tonight on SAB TV.

No comments:

Breaking News

Audience Favorites