Mouni Roy, Naman Shaw and Sayantani Ghosh win "Tyohaar Dhamaaka"


Purab Ke Suraj which comprises of Mouni Roy, Naman Shaw and Sayantani Ghosh have won SOL’s dance show "Tyohaar Dhamaaka".

This zonal war which had four teams namely Purab Ke Suraj (East Zone), West Ke Best (West Zone), Center Ke Sikandar (Central Zone) and Uttar Ke Puttar (North Zone) took off on 13 October.

Today Top Most Film Breaking News

The show comprises of TV stars like Mouni Roy, Naman Shaw, Sayantani Ghosh, Shubhangi Aatre, Pallavi Subhash, Jay Bhanushali, Narayani Shastri, Yash Pandit, Twinkle Bajpai, Gaurav Chopra, Nandini Singh and Gaurav Khanna.

Today in Bigg Boss House

According to a source from the show, “Purab Ke Suraj which was represented by Mouni Roy, Naman Shaw and Sayantani Ghosh has won the show. They were outstanding in their performances and were declared winners hands down.”

Breaking News

The finale of the show will air today, 23 October at 8:30 pm and after that the celebrity contestants will celebrate four days of Diwali.


TOP Indian Reality Shows

The festive dhamaka starts on 9X, Monday-Thursday 8.30PM from 13th October - Tyohaar Dhamaka... Film Promotions in Television
As the festive season gets under way, popular Hindi General Entertainment Channel (GEC) 9X is all set to launch a star-studded dance show that celebrates some of India's most popular festivals and glorious dance forms.

"Jalwa 4 2 Ka 1" on 9X

Starting Monday, the 13th of October, Tyohaar Dhamaaka, a festive blast of dance and youthful celebration, will air Mondays to Thursdays at 8.30 pm on 9X. The show, presented by Union Bank of India, will see top Bollywood actress Asha Parekh make her television debut as a 'Mahaguru' judge, and will be hosted by popular actor-dancer Sudha Chandran.

Produced by SOL Productions, Tyohaar Dhamaaka will pit top TV stars in teams from four zones:

TOP 28 Participants of Indian Idol Season 4

Breaking News

Purab Ke Suraj (East zone) featuring Mouni Roy, Naman Shaw and Shayantani Ghosh;

West Ke Best (West zone) featuring Shubhangi Atre, Pallavi Subhash and Jay Bhanushali;

Centre Ke Sikandar (Central zone) featuring Narayani Shashtri, Yash Pandit, Twinkle Bajpai,

Uttar Ke Puttar (North zone) featuring Gaurav Chopra, Nandini Singh, Gaurav Khanna.

Info News

Through power-packed dance performances from these popular stars, Tyohaar Dhamaaka will showcase the major festivals of India along with Indian classical dance forms. The four teams will compete against one another on different festive themes, and the best team will be crowned by the incomparable Asha Parekh.

Worst Films Ever

Indrani Mukerjea, Founder & CEO – INX Media said “Tyohaar Dhamaaka, is an entertaining tribute to the rich heritage, culture and colorful festivals of our country. We are confident that our viewers will enjoy the high-energy entertainment of the show which pits 12 young TV stars against one another, and also marks the TV debut of the incomparable Asha Parekh."

Cricket News

Versatile Bollywood actor and Mahaguru of Tyohaar Dhamaaka, Asha Parekh, says, “I am delighted to be part of a show like Tyohaar Dhamaaka which celebrates our traditions and culture. The show concept is beautiful, and I am eagerly looking forward to seeing the bright young stars of today dance to songs that showcase the festivals of our country."

"Nach Baliye 4" Participants Photos

Info News

So, get into the festive mood and celebrate with your favourite stars on television with... Tyohaar Dhamaka only on 9X. So here the Winners of Tyohaar Dhamaka. Won.

Full Story of ALL SEASONS:

TOP Indian Reality Shows

Nach Baliye - Star One & Star Plus

Indian Idol (Sony Entertainment Television)

Zee TV - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa

STAR Voice of India

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge - STAR ONE

MTV Bakra & MTV Roadies

Fame Gurukul

Kaun Banega Crorepati - Star Plus Prsented

"Big Brother" & Bigg Boss 2 Updates

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa - Sony Entertainment Television Presented.

Boogie Woogie - Sony Entertainment Television Presented

"Nach Baliye 4" Participants Photos

Full Details : TOP 30 Participants of Indian Idol Season 4

No comments:

Audience Favorites